Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
3

1st Saturday M...

1st Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Religiou...

Adult Religious Education classes

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
6

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
7

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Religiou...

Adult Religious Education classes

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
14

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Religiou...

Adult Religious Education classes

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
20

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
21

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Religiou...

Adult Religious Education classes

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
28

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Evening Mass

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Evening Mass

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Evening Mass

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Evening Mass

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM