Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Adoration of t...

2

Mass at OLM

3

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

4
5

Mass

6

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

7

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

8

Mass

9

Mass at OLM

10

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

11
12

Mass

13

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

14

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

15

Mass

16

Mass at OLM

17

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

18
19

Mass

20

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

21

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

22

Mass

23

Mass at OLM

24

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

25
26

Mass

27

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

28

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

29

Mass

30

Mass at OLM

31

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM