748 Roswell Rd SW, Carrollton, OH 44615

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

2
3

Mass

Mass at OLM

4

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

5

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

6

Mass

Adoration of t...

7

Mass at OLM

8

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

9
10

Mass

Mass at OLM

11

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

12

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

13

Mass

14

Mass at OLM

15

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

16
17

Mass

Mass at OLM

18

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

19

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

20

Mass

21

Mass at OLM

22

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

23
24

Mass

Mass at OLM

25

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

26

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

27

Mass

28

Mass at OLM

29

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

30
31

Mass

Mass at OLM

    

Sunday Jan 1, 2023

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jan 1, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 1, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 3, 2023

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 3, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Jan 3, 2023 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 4, 2023

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jan 5, 2023

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Jan 5, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 5, 2023 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Jan 5, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 6, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 6, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 6, 2023 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jan 7, 2023

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jan 7, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 8, 2023

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 10, 2023

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 11, 2023

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jan 12, 2023

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 13, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 13, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 14, 2023

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jan 14, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 15, 2023

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 17, 2023

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 18, 2023

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 20, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 20, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 21, 2023

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jan 21, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 22, 2023

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 25, 2023

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jan 26, 2023

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 27, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 27, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 28, 2023

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 29, 2023

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jan 29, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 29, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 31, 2023

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM