Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass

3

Daily Mass at...

4

Mass at OLM

RCIA Parish Ha...

5

Mass

Adoration of t...

6

Mass at OLM

7

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

8
9

Mass at OLM

10

Daily Mass at...

11

Mass at OLM

RCIA Parish Ha...

12

Mass at OLM

More Life Sled...

13

Mass at OLM

14

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

15
16

Mass

Mass at OLM

17

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday...

18

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

19

Mass

Adoration

Stations of th...

20

Mass at OLM

21

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

22
23

Mass

Mass at OLM

24

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

K of C Directo...

25

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

26

Mass

Adoration

Stations of th...

27

Mass at OLM

28

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

      

Tuesday Feb 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    All are welcome to learn more about the Catholic faith.

Friday Feb 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 9, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 11, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 12, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Friday Feb 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • More Life Sledding Party

    Friday Feb 12, 2021 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sledding at the church, weather and snow permitting. If not, games at JC Birong's house.

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

  • Ash Wednesday - Distribution of Ashes

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 18, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 7:05 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

  • K of C Directors & Officers

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 25, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 7:05 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM