Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Adoration of t...

2

Mass at OLM

3

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

4
5

Mass

Mass at OLM

6

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

7

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

8

Mass

9

Mass at OLM

10

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

11
12

Mass

Mass at OLM

13

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

14

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

15

Mass

16

Mass at OLM

17

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

18
19

Mass

Mass at OLM

20

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

21

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

22

Mass

23

Mass at OLM

24

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

25
26

Mass

Mass at OLM

27

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

28

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

29

Mass

30

Mass at OLM

Friday Apr 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM