Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

2

Mass

3

Mass

Adoration of t...

4

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

5

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

PSR Classes

Mass at St. Ma...

6
7

Mass

8

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

12

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

13
14

Mass

15

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

19

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

20
21

Mass

22

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

26

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

27
28

Mass

29

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

30

Mass

31

Mass

 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday May 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday May 4, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday May 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday May 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday May 5, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • PSR Classes

    Sunday May 5, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday May 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday May 11, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday May 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday May 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday May 12, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday May 12, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday May 18, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday May 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday May 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday May 19, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday May 19, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday May 25, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday May 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday May 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday May 26, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday May 26, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM