Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Choir Practice

2

Mass

Adoration of t...

3

Mass at OLM

4

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

5

Ladies of Merc...

6
7

Bible Study

8

Choir Practice

9
10

Mass at OLM

11

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

12

Pastoral Counc...

13

Mass at Carrol...

14

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

K of C

15

Mass

Choir Practice

16

Mass

17

Mass at OLM

18

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

19
20

Mass

21

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

22

Mass

Choir Practice

23

Mass

24

Mass at OLM

25

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

26
27

Mass

28

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

K of C

29

Mass

Choir Practice

30

Mass

31

Mass at OLM

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Ladies of Mercy

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Conference Room

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Mass at Carroll Health Care

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

  • K of C

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Social 6PM
    Members 7PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

  • K of C

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Officers

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM