Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

2
3

Mass

4

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

5

Mass

Choir Practice

6

Mass

Adoration of t...

7

Mass at OLM

8

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

9
10

Mass

11

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

12

Mass

Choir Practice

13

Mass

14

Mass at OLM

15

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

16
17

Mass

18

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

19

Mass

Choir Practice

20

Mass

21

Mass at OLM

22

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

23
24

Mass

25

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

26

Mass

Choir Practice

27

Mass

28

Mass at OLM

29

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM