Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

2

Mass

Adoration of t...

3

Mass at OLM

4

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

5
6

Mass

Mass at OLM

7

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

8

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

9

Mass

10

Mass at OLM

11

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

12
13

Mass

Mass at OLM

14

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

15

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

16

Mass

17

Mass at OLM

18

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

19
20

Mass

Mass at OLM

21

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

22

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

23

Mass

24

Mass at OLM

25

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

26
27

Mass

Mass at OLM

28

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

29

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

30

Mass

 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM