Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4
5

6

7

8

9

10

11
12

13

14

15

16

17

18
19

20

21

22

23

24

25
26

27

28

29

30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM