Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

2
3

Mass

4

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

5

Mass

Choir Practice

6

Mass

Adoration of t...

7

Mass at OLM

8

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

9
10

Mass

11

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

12

Mass

Choir Practice

13

Mass

14

Mass at OLM

15

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

16
17

Mass

18

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

19

Mass

Choir Practice

20

Mass

21

Mass at OLM

22

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

23
24

Mass

25

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

26

Mass

Choir Practice

27

Mass

28

Mass at OLM

29

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

30
     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM