Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Mass at OLM

2

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

3

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

4

Mass

Adoration of t...

5

Mass at OLM

6

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

7
8

Mass

Mass at OLM

9

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

10

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

11

Mass

12

Mass at OLM

13

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

14
15

Mass

Mass at OLM

16

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

17

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

18

Mass

19

Mass at OLM

20

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

21
22

Mass

Mass at OLM

23

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

24

Mass at OLM

Choir Practice

RCIA Parish Ha...

25

Mass

26

Mass at OLM

27

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

28
29

Mass

Mass at OLM

30

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

   

Tuesday Nov 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Nov 3, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Nov 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Nov 3, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Nov 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Nov 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Nov 5, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 5, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 6, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Nov 15, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Nov 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Nov 17, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 19, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Nov 22, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Thursday Nov 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA Parish Hall

    Thursday Nov 24, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Nov 26, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at OLM

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room