Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Religiou...

Adult Religious Education classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
4

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church Conference room
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
7

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Religiou...

Adult Religious Education classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
11

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church Conference room
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Religiou...

Adult Religious Education classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church Conference room
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Religiou...

Adult Religious Education classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
25

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church Conference room
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Mass at OLM

Mass at OLM

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Religiou...

Adult Religious Education classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM