Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3
4

5

6

7

8

9

10
11

12

13

14

15

16

17
18

19

20

21

22

23

24
25

26

27

28

29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM