Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

2

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

3
4

Mass

5

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

6

Mass

7

Mass

Adoration of t...

8

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

9

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

10
11

Mass

12

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

16

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

17
18

Mass

19

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

23

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

24
25

Mass

26

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

30

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM