Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass

3

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

4

Mass

5

Mass

Adoration of t...

6

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

7

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

8
9

Mass

10

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

14

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

15
16

Mass

17

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

21

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

22
23

Mass

24

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass at OLM

Mass at St. Ma...

28

Mass at OLM

Adult Religiou...

Mass at St. Ma...

Welcome Celebr...

29
30

Mass

31

Daily Mass at...

Bible Study

   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass at OLM

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Religious Education classes

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:40 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Welcome Celebration for Fr. Jonas

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Please join us for a Pizza & Ice Cream Social at 6pm in the parish hall to share a meal, conversation, and family fun as we celebrate Fr. Jonas' arrival. Thanks to the Knights, Ladies of Mercy and the St. Mary's Women's Club for sponsoring the event.

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church Conference room